Jesu, Final Release Digital Singles

Both Jesu and Final, projects of Justin K. Broadrick (Godflesh), have released digital singles, which are available here.

The latest Jesu EP, entitled Christmas, was written, recorded, and mixed by Broadrick in November/December 2010 during writing for the upcoming Jesu LP.

Christmas EP Track Listing:

01. Christmas
02. Pale Sketcher Remix
03. Final Remix

The Final EP, My Body Is A Dying Machine, was recorded and mixed from 2007 – 2010, and compiles studio versions of tracks performed live, but never recorded.

My Body Is A Dying Machine Track Listing:

01. Gravity
02. My Body Is A Dying Machine
03. Black Dollars
04. A Slight Return
05. My Body Is A Dying Machine (live)