Past Lives to Release ‘Tapestry of Webs’ in February

Past Lives have completed a new album entitled “Tapestry of Webs”. The record is due out via Suicide Squeeze on February 23. Cover art is available for viewing here; the record’s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Paralyzer
2. Falling Spikes
3. Past Lives
4. Don’t Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
5. Deep in the Valley
6. K Hole
7. Hex Takes Hold
8. Vanishing Twin
9. Hospital White
10. At Rest
11. Aerosol Bouquet
12. There is a Light So Bright it Blinds


Past Lives wrap up new record

Past Lives, a band featuring members of The Blood Brothers, are currently wrapping up their work on a full length album. The band posted the following update:

“We have been hard at work, much like Santa’s elves, preparing our first full length recording for you.  End result:  11 tracks + delightful instrumental soother.  Various horn embellishments, deep harmonies, and sparkling clarity = deep journey.  Jordan’s very own twin stopped by the other day to add female vox to dark dub trip-out.  Producer, engineer and mix wizard Steve Fisk provides us daily audio treats as songs arrive in finished state.  Our vision quest should be wrapping up this week, and we’re very excited to share songs with you soon. “