News Tour Dates

WOVENWAR are Going on Tour with IN FLAMES

Wovenwar (ex-As I Lay Dying, Oh Sleeper) will be on the ‎Charming America Tour‬ early next year supporting In Flames with All That Remains.

News Tour Dates

You’re Gonna Get Two “Juggernaut” Albums from PERIPHERY

It’s been cooking in the oven for a while and finally the new album from Periphery is ready to be served. Or should we say ALBUMS (plural). The band’s forthcoming Juggernaut effort isn’t just one record, but two. And it’s coming out early next year.  

Album Details

Wovenwar – Wovenwar

Release Date: Aug 5th
Wovenwar – Wovenwar
(Metal Blade)

Track Listing:

01. Foreword
02. All Rise
03. Death to Rights
04. Tempest
05. The Mason
06. Moving Up
07. Sight of Shore
08. Father / Son
09. Profane
10. Archers
11. Ruined Ends
12. Identity
13. Matter of Time
14. Prophets
15. Onward


Former Members of AS I LAY DYING Bought a Music Venue in San Diego

If you’ve been to a show in San Diego, there’s a good chance you’ve been to Brick By Brick. The venue that’s been around for a couple decades took some time off in February “for renovations, licensing, and to revamp” — and now it’s back in action. This time with new owners, the former members of As I Lay Dying (now in Wovenwar).


Wovenwar’s (ex-AILD, Oh Sleeper) Debut Album is Set for an August Release

Several years ago when we interviewed Oh Sleeper, Shane Blay told us about life on the road and objectives the band had at the time. Who could have guessed he’d eventually start a band with the remaining members of As I Lay Dying? Since Wovenwar’s formation this year, the band has picked up a ton of steam; and they’re gearing up to release their debut album this summer.