A Lot Like Birds music video — watch Trace The Lines

a lot like birds music video

Lots happening with these dudes. There’s a new A Lot Like Birds music video that was released in support of their forthcoming record DIVISI. The record is practically a reinvention of their sound. And we can get down with it. 

Veil of Maya touring in May — headlining dates announced

veil of maya touring

There’s lots of Veil of Maya touring in May. In between their upcoming trek supporting Animals As Leaders, the band have scheduled a run of headlining dates.

Strawberry Girls tour dates with Comrades & Belle Noire

strawberry girls tour

Strawberry Girls will be heading out on a huge headlining tour this summer. They’ll be bringing along Comrades (6/5-6/24) and Belle Noire for the trek. 

Tera Melos touring with Chon & Covet

tera melos

What a lineup! Tera Melos will be back on the road after a long break. They’ll be supporting Chon on the “Homey Tour” alongside Covet and Little Tybee.

Meshuggah & TesseracT touring with Megadeth

meshuggah & tesseract

Well shit. Meshuggah and TesseracT have nice support spots this summer — they’ll be on the road with Megadeth.

Silver Snakes tour dates with Chevelle & ÆGES

silver snakes tour dates

There are more Silver Snakes tour dates coming up in May. The band will be joining Chevelle on their spring run with ÆGES across the Eastern part of the US.